Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2018-2019

  • Term 1 Tuesday 4th September to Friday 26th October 2018
  • Term 2 Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December 2018
  • Term 3 Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019 (NB: Friday 15th February is an INSET Day)
  • Term 4 Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019
  • Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019
  • Term 6 Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2019

INSET Days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 12th October 2018
  • Friday 15th February 2018