Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar


Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jul 1
Learn how to ride a bike
-
S.T.E.M club
-
Sewing & loom bands
-
Tue, Jul 2
Year 3 Trip to Belmont Estate
-
Food Pantry
-
Food Pantry
-
Cheer,Batons & Dance
-
Mixed Football
-
Wed, Jul 3
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Cricket & rounders
-
Lego, craft & colouring
-
Thu, Jul 4
Yr 1 assembly
-
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Uniform Swap Shop
-
Gardening club
-
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Year 6 Forest school
-
Learn how to ride a bike
-
S.T.E.M club
-
Sewing & loom bands
-
Tue, Jul 9
The Navy - Y6
-
Food Pantry
-
Food Pantry
-
Cheer,Batons & Dance
-
Mixed Football
-
Wed, Jul 10
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Y6 Life skills visit
-
Cricket & rounders
-
Lego, craft & colouring
-
Thu, Jul 11
Year 2 Performance to Parents
-
Y6 trip to Air Hop
-
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Gardening club
-
Fri, Jul 12
Y6 Blaise trip
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Non uniform day
-
Y6 dress rehearsal performance
-
Learn how to ride a bike
-
S.T.E.M club
-
Sewing & loom bands
-
Tue, Jul 16
Food Pantry
-
Food Pantry
-
Mixed Football
-
Wed, Jul 17
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Cricket & rounders
-
Lego, craft & colouring
-
Thu, Jul 18
Y6 performance to parents
-
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Gardening club
-
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
OABL Summer Fayre
-
Leavers assembly
-
Tue, Jul 23
Food Pantry
-
Wed, Jul 24
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Thu, Jul 25
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Thu, Aug 1
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Nursery Stay and Read
-
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4